Testimonials

My Clients Are My Toughest Critics...

It's my goal to keep them happy. Rest assured, I'll provide the same level of service for you as I have for these fine people.

Thorough Inspection

We had Jeff perform an inspection of a home a few years ago....a home we were under contract to buy. But if turns out that house has radon, black mold and needed thousands of dollars of other repairs, too. Jeff saved us from buying a lemon! So, we asked him back to inspect another home, which we are buying now. And he performed his very efficient job. Now, we'll finally buy a new house! Jeff performed a very thorough inspection of a home we are buying. I would NOT HESITATE to use him again and I highly recommend him.
Stefanie B.

Professional

Jeff and his son Jeremy were very thorough and professional. They provided a timely report complete with a brief summary of issues that required immediate attention. I highly recommend Jeff for home inspections.
Heather R.

12-28-15

Jeff was punctual and did a thorough investigation. I have used him in the past and plan to use him in the future. I recommend his services to anyone needing a home inspection.
Tamara H.

12/23/15

Jeff was very thorough and explained exactly what he was looking for and what I could do about it.
David G.

12-21-15

Went through the whole house top of the roof to the bottom of the house including outlets, water, chimney's, flooring and air vents. Pointed out the things that should be looked at right away and also the little minor things.
Emily S.

Fantastic Job

Jeff and Jeremy did a fantastic job with the home inspection that we just had done. Very professional and easy to communicate with as well as thorough. Their personality is so easy going and their knowledge is top notch. There literally is no such thing as a small question, they will answer anything and explain everything they are seeing. Their report is very detailed and easy to read which helped us in knowing all the nooks and crannies of our new home!
Keith Mahoney

Great Experience!

I had a great experience with Jeff. It rained the day he was to do the inspection but this didn't hinder him in any way. The pictures were very clear and specific to areas of concern during the inspection, which he freely shared with me so I could understand and ask questions right then and there. I don't know what he uses for a camera but even in the report the photos were clear. The report was easy to understand and clearly showed his attention to detail. I was very impressed! We need a quick return on the inspection report and he made an extra effort to get it done...around a holiday. I hope I don't have to...but I wouldn't hesitate to use Jeff's services again or refer him to someone I knew. Thanks much, Jeff.Comedy Productions

Thank you!

Jeff, I am so glad that things turned out the way they did so you came into the picture. The timing was perfect, you did an outstanding job going over my little home. This was so important to me and so I want to give you a huge thank you for taking your Saturday morning to do this home inspection for me, and your commitment to do this on a Saturday means more to me then you will ever know. Thank you so much.
Brenda

Great Communication!

This is our second time using Campbell Property Inspections. We first hired them when we found a home we loved and after their thorough inspection and findings, we had no choice but to pass on that house and keep looking. This is why you hire a competent inspection service!

We just received our inspection report on our new choice and while there are some small issues, they can be easily addressed, especially with Jeff's recommendations. I have nothing but praise for Jeff and his team. They are punctual, have great communication and their report is so thorough with hi resolution photos. This is especially helpful when you are a thousand miles away and unable to walk through it with them. We appreciate they gave us a discount on the second home too!

I wholeheartedly recommend Campbell Property Inspections for any of your inspection needs.
Howard Ochs

09/25/06

We would like to thank Jeff for the most professional inspection job we have ever had. The bottom line is he saved us $6,500. Not only did we get our place for $6,500 less, we had negotiated many repairs to be completed (noted from Jeff's inspection report) - before we released all the monies for the camp. We will have him come back for a another inspection to be sure the new repairs are up to standard. This was all accomplished 1600 miles from where we currently live. We would highly recommend Campbell Property Inspections for any one wishing to know much more about there potential property - than could be expected.

Again Thanks Jeff,
Frank & Bonnie

09/20/06

Thank you very much for the detailed report, it was excellent. I appreciate your hard work and advice, it saved me about $1200.00 worth of electrical repairs. I would give you a positive recommendation any time.

Thanks again,
Mike Durham

06/16/05

My husband and I wanted to say thanks for such a terrific and thorough home inspection report. In 20 years of owning homes, we’ve never seen anything like it. It’s a great resource to have as new homeowners, because beyond detailing those concerns and issues we need to address with the seller, it gives us a great checklist of things to do once we live in the home. It’s a wonderful resource, and you did an incredibly professional job.

Thanks,
Lisa and Barry O’Brien

04/29/05

I found Jeff to be very thorough with an inspection of what turned out to be my first home. I did have some knowledge of what to look for at the time, but he pointed out potential and actual trouble spots that I wouldn't have even thought of (and probably still wouldn't) and I took care of them before they needed immediate attention. Very courteous and took the time to answer all my questions.

Thanks Jeff!
Patrick Dow Topsham

08/02/04

I just wanted to say, “Thank you.” My father and I were impressed with the depth of your work and the accuracy between the portfolio and the home. You have definitely earned a recommendation.

Thanks again,
Sarah Lee

02/06/03

Amy and I received the email and hard copy versions of the inspection … thank you so much for such a thorough job. We’ll be sure to refer people to you if the need arises. Also, it was my pleasure to meet you last week. Thanks again.

Regards,
Kathy Blaisdell

7/9/03

Thank you so much for all of your help! It was a pleasure working with you. I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends/relatives!

Good luck to you too!
Marina Hartley

10/09/03

Thanks for all your help. The owners of the house we are buying are addressing several of the things found in your report and are making the improvements for us as we speak. Thanks again for your time and effort. We will gladly recommend your services for other people and we already mentioned it at our homebuyer's class in Rockland.
Chris and Tiffany Lawrence